Privacy

Privacy Policy

The protection of your personal data is very important to us. We treat this topic with a great deal of care and therefore inform you in the following about the handling of your personal data when visiting our website.

1. Controller and Data Protection Officer

The responsible controller according to Art. 4 para. 7 of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) is Tresor TV Produktions GmbH, Kanalstr. 7, 85477 München, info@tresor.tv

If you have any questions regarding the protection of personal data, you can contact our data protection officer any time via email to info@tresor.tv oder via postal mail to the attention of the “Data Protection Officer”

2. Your Rights

You have the following rights with regard to personal data related to you:

  • Right of access (Art. 15 GDPR),
  • Right to rectification (Art. 16 GDPR),
  • Right to erasure (Art. 17 GDPR, “right to be forgotten”),
  • Right to restriction of processing (Art. 18 GDPR),
  • Right to object to processing (Art. 21 GDPR),
  • Right to data portability (Art. 20 GDPR).

You also have the right to complain about us to a data protection supervisory authority, in particular in the Member State of your habitual residence, your place of work or the place of the alleged infringement if you consider that the processing of personal data related to you is unlawful.

If you have given us your consent to the processing of your data, you can revoke this at any time with effect for the future. The legality of the processing of your data until revocation remains unaffected.

For the assertion of your rights you can contact us at any time via our contact details listed in section 1 above or via our contact details in our imprint.

3. Additional information regarding your right to object to processing

In addition, please note that if processing of your personal data takes place on the basis of legitimate interests of the controller pursuant to Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 f) GDPR and/or your personal data is processed for marketing purposes, you have the right to object to the processing of your personal data at any time.

4. Purpose and legal basis of the processing of personal data, Recipients, Storage period/Deletion

We collect personal data from you when you apply for an open position at Tresor TV via our website (by e-mail or - depending on the respective job description - via our online application form) or when you contact us via the contact channels listed in the imprint or under "contact".

a. (Online) Applications

You can apply for a position at Tresor TV by filling out the application form provided on the website or by sending us your application documents by e-mail. Mandatory fields are marked as such in the application form.

If you use this functionality, your personal data will be processed exclusively for the purpose of carrying out the application process. Your data will be treated strictly confidential and encrypted during electronic transmission. The legal basis for the processing described above within the application procedure is § 26 of the German Federal Data Protection Act (processing within the framework of the decision to establish an employment relationship).

If you are not considered in the application pricess, your data and documents will be deleted within 90 days after completion of the application process, unless you have given us your express consent within the application process to continue storing your data and application documents, e.g. for consideration for another or future position.

We use the software solution of our external service provider, HR Works GmbH, Konrad-Goldmann-Str. 5 b, 79100 Freiburg, Germany, to enable online applications in our online job tool. A data processing agreement pursuant to Art. 28 GDPR has been concluded with the service provider, which ensures that the external service provider processes the data only on our behalf and within our instructions.

b. Contacting us

When you contact us by e-mail, post or telephone to the contact channels listed in the imprint or under "contact", the data you provide (e.g. your e-mail address and your name as well as the content of your enquiry) will be stored by us in order to process and answer your questions or concerns.

We delete the data arising in this context after storage is no longer necessary (usually after your request has been completely dealt with), or limit processing if there are legal storage obligations. Depending on the content of your request, the legal basis for the processing described above is Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 lit. f GDPR (processing is necessary to protect the legitimate interests of the controller).

5. No data processing outside of the European Union/European Economic Area

Your data will be processed exclusively within the EU/EEA, a transfer to third countries does not take place and is not planned.

6. Obligation to provide personal data / Consequences

If you would like to apply for a position at Tresor TV or contact us, you must provide the personal data required in order to conduct the application process or answer your queries. If you do not provide us with this information, it is not possible for us to process your application or answer your queries.

7. Non-existence of automated, individual decision making incl. profiling

Please note that when using our website and the services offered, you will not be subject to a decision based exclusively on automated processing - including profiling - which has a legal effect on you or significantly impairs you in a similar manner.

8. Log-files/ Data transmitted from your web browser

While visiting our website and if you do not apply for a position at Tresor TV or contact us via the contact details given in our imprint or under “contact”, we only collect the data that your browser automatically transmits to our server.

This is the following information that is required to display our website to you and to ensure stability and security: IP address, date and time of the request, content of the request (specific page), access status/HTTP status code, amount of data transferred in each case, website from which the request comes, browser, operating system and its interface, language and version of the browser software. Please note that we cannot draw any conclusions about individual persons on the basis of this data.

The data is stored by us for a period of three days for technical security reasons, e.g. to prevent attacks on our web server. The legal basis for the processing described above is Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 lit. f GDPR (processing is necessary in relation with controller’s legitimate interests

9. No use of cookies/ no user tracking

We do not use cookies or tracking technologies on our website.

Datenschutz

Datenschutzerklärung

Der Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten ist uns sehr wichtig. Wir behandeln dieses Thema sehr sorgfältig und informieren Sie deshalb im Folgenden zum Umgang mit Ihren personenbezogenen Daten bei Besuch unserer Website.

1. Verantwortlicher und Datenschutzbeauftragter
Verantwortlicher gem. Art. 4 Abs. 7 Europäischen Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DS-GVO) ist die Tresor TV Produktions GmbH, Kanalstr. 7, 85477 München, info@tresor.tv.
Unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten erreichen Sie unter info@tresor.tv oder unserer Postadresse mit dem Zusatz „der Datenschutzbeauftragte“.

2. Ihre Rechte
Sie haben uns gegenüber folgende Rechte hinsichtlich der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten:
– Recht auf Auskunft (Art. 15 DSGVO),
– Recht auf Berichtigung (Art. 16 DSGVO),
– Recht auf Löschung (Art. 17 DSGVO; “Recht auf Vergessenwerden”),
– Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung (Art. 18 DSGVO),
– Recht auf Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung (Art. 21 DSGVO),
– Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit (Art. 20 DSGVO).
Sie haben zudem das Recht, sich bei einer Datenschutz-Aufsichtsbehörde in dem Mitgliedstaat Ihres Aufenthaltsorts, Ihres Arbeitsplatzes oder des Orts des mutmaßlichen Verstoßes über die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten durch uns zu beschweren, wenn Sie der Ansicht sind, dass die Verarbeitung der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten rechtswidrig erfolgt.
Soweit Sie uns eine Einwilligung in die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten erteilt haben, können Sie diese jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen. Die Rechtsmäßigkeit der Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten bis zum Widerruf bleibt hiervon unberührt.
Für die Geltendmachung Ihrer Rechte oder bei sonstigen datenschutzrechtlichen Anliegen können Sie uns jederzeit über die in Ziffer 1 oben genannten und/oder die in unserem Impressum aufgeführten Kontaktwege kontaktieren.

3. Ergänzender Hinweis zu Ihrem Widerspruchsrecht
Wir weisen Sie ergänzend darauf hin, dass soweit eine Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten auf Basis des berechtigten Interesses im Rahmen der Interessenabwägung gemäß Art. 6 Abs.1 Satz 1 f) DSGVO erfolgt und/oder Ihre personenbezogenen Daten zu Zwecken der Direktwerbung verarbeitet werden, Sie jederzeit das Recht haben, Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten einzulegen.

4. Zweck und Rechtsgrundlage der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten, Empfänger, Speicherdauer/Löschung
Wir erheben personenbezogene Daten von Ihnen, wenn Sie sich über unsere Website für eine offene Stelle bewerben (per E-Mail oder - je nach Stellenausschreibung - per Online-Bewerbung) oder wenn Sie uns über die im Impressum bzw. unter „Kontakt“ aufgeführten Kontaktwege kontaktieren.

a. Bewerbungen/ Online-Bewerbungen
Sie können sich für eine Tätigkeit bei Tresor TV bewerben, indem Sie –je nach Stellenausschreibung- das auf der Seite zur Verfügung gestellte Bewerbungsformular ausfüllen und an uns absenden oder uns Ihre Bewerbungsunterlagen per E-Mail absenden. Pflichtfelder sind als solche im Bewerbungsformular gekennzeichnet.
Soweit Sie diese Funktion nutzen, werden Ihre personenbezogenen Daten ausschließlich zum Zwecke der Durchführung des Bewerbungsprozesses verarbeitet. Ihre Angaben werden streng vertraulich behandelt und während der elektronischen Übermittlung verschlüsselt. Rechtsgrundlage für die vorbeschriebene Verarbeitung im Rahmen des Bewerbungsverfahrens ist § 26 Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (Verarbeitung im Rahmen der Entscheidung über die Begründung eines Beschäftigungsverhältnisses).
Soweit Sie im Rahmen des Bewerbungsverfahrens nicht berücksichtigt werden, werden Ihre Daten und Bewerbungsunterlagen innerhalb von 90 Tagen nach Abschluss des Bewerbungsverfahrens gelöscht, soweit Sie uns nicht im Rahmen des Bewerbungsverfahrens Ihre ausdrückliche Einwilligung erteilt haben, Ihre Daten und Bewerbungsunterlagen z.B. für eine Berücksichtigung Ihrer Person für eine andere bzw. zukünftige Stelle weiterhin zu speichern.
Für die Ermöglichung von Online-Bewerbungen in unserem Online-Job-Tool setzen wir die Software-Lösung unseres externen Dienstleisters, der HR Works GmbH, Konrad-Goldmann-Str. 5 b, 79100 Freiburg ein. Mit dem Dienstleister wurden eine Auftragsverarbeitungs-Vereinbarung gemäß Art. 28 DSGVO abgeschlossen, die sicherstellt, dass der externe Dienstleister die Daten nur in unserem Auftrag und auf unsere Weisung verarbeitet.

b. Kontaktaufnahme
Bei Ihrer Kontaktaufnahme mit uns per E-Mail, Post oder Telefon an die im Impressum oder unter “Kontakt” aufgeführten Kontaktwege werden die von Ihnen mitgeteilten Daten (z.B. Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und Ihr Name sowie der Inhalt Ihrer Anfrage) von uns gespeichert, um Ihre Fragen bzw. Ihr Anliegen zu bearbeiten und zu beantworten.
Die in diesem Zusammenhang anfallenden Daten löschen wir, nachdem die Speicherung nicht mehr erforderlich ist (in der Regel nach vollständiger Erledigung Ihres Anliegens), oder schränken die Verarbeitung ein, falls gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflichten bestehen. Rechtsgrundlage für die vorbeschriebene Verarbeitung ist je nach Inhalt Ihrer Anfrage Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DS-GVO (Verarbeitung ist erforderlich zur Wahrung berechtigter Interessen des Verantwortlichen).

5. Keine Verarbeitung außerhalb der EU/dem EWR
Ihre Daten werden ausschließlich innerhalb der EU/dem EWR verarbeitet, eine Übermittlung in Drittstaaten findet nicht statt und ist auch nicht geplant.

6. Pflicht zur Bereitstellung personenbezogener Daten / Folgen der Nicht-Bereitstellung
Wenn Sie sich für eine offene Stelle bei Tresor TV bewerben wollen oder uns kontaktieren möchten, müssen Sie diejenigen personenbezogenen Daten bereitstellen, die für die Durchführung des Bewerbungsverfahrens und für die Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens erforderlich sind. Wenn Sie uns diese Daten nicht bereitstellen, können Sie keine Bewerbung einreichen und können wir Ihr Anliegen nicht bearbeiten.

7. Nicht-Bestehen einer automatisierten Entscheidungsfindung einschl. Profiling
Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass Sie im Rahmen der Nutzung unserer Website und der Nutzung der dort angebotenen Dienste nicht einer ausschließlich auf einer automatisierten Verarbeitung - einschließlich Profiling - beruhenden Entscheidung unterworfen werden, die Ihnen gegenüber rechtliche Wirkung entfaltet oder Sie in ähnlicher Weise erheblich beeinträchtigt.

8. Log-Dateien/ Von Ihrem Browser übermittelte Informationen
Bei der bloß informatorischen Nutzung unserer Website, also wenn Sie sich nicht für eine Stelle bei Tresor TV bewerben oder uns nicht über die im Impressum oder unter “Kontakt” angegebenen Kontaktwege kontaktieren, erheben wir nur die Daten, die Ihr Browser an unseren Server übermittelt.
Dabei handelt es sich um die folgenden Daten, die erforderlich sind, um Ihnen unsere Website anzuzeigen und die Stabilität und Sicherheit zu gewährleisten: IP-Adresse, Datum und Uhrzeit der Anfrage, Inhalt der Anforderung (konkrete Seite), Zugriffsstatus/HTTP-Statuscode, jeweils übertragene Datenmenge, Website, von der die Anforderung kommt, Browser, Betriebssystem und dessen Oberfläche, Sprache und Version der Browsersoftware. Ein Rückschluss auf einzelne Personen ist uns anhand dieser Daten nicht möglich.
Diese Daten werden von uns aus Gründen der technischen Sicherheit, z.B. zur Abwehr von Angriffen auf unseren Webserver, kurzfristig für einen Zeitraum von drei Tagen gespeichert und danach wieder gelöscht. Rechtsgrundlage für die vorbeschriebene Verarbeitung ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DS-GVO (Verarbeitung ist erforderlich zur Wahrung berechtigter Interessen des Verantwortlichen).

9. Keine Cookies/Tracking
Wir setzen keine Cookies oder Tracking-Technologien auf unserer Website ein.