Company

TRESOR TV stands for over 25 years of great television entertainment.

Since its foundation in 1992, TRESOR TV Produktions GmbH has been producing high-quality programmes for the German-speaking television market. The focus is on shows, reality and factual entertainment. With our flair for entertainment, international and national trends, we succeed time and again in shaping the German television landscape.

In 2017 TRESOR TV became part of Keshet International, one of the leading global media production and distribution companies with offices in Tel Aviv, London, Los Angeles and Hong Kong.

Under the label Keshet Tresor Fiction, TRESOR TV and Keshet International will extend the success from the non-fiction sector to the fiction sector. Keshet Tresor Fiction focuses on the production of high-quality series and films for the national and international moving image market.

Management

Axel Kühn

Managing Director

Phone: +49 89 950904-13
Axel.Kuehn@tresor.tv

Silvana Katzensteiner

Head of Finance & Operations

Phone: +49 89 950904-30
Silvana.Katzensteiner@tresor.tv

Simona Taschner

Accountant

Phone: +49 89 950904-49
Simona.Taschner@tresor.tv

Evdoxia Casas

Management Assistant

Phone: +49 89 950904-121
Evdoxia.Casas@tresor.tv

Development

Peter Schweizer

Director Development & Acquisitions

Phone: +49 89 950904-81
Peter.Schweizer@tresor.tv

Tim Sendig

Development & Games Producer

Phone: +49 89 950904-19
Tim.Sendig@tresor.tv

Martin Kistner

Junior Producer Development

Phone: +49 89 950904-201
Martin.Kistner@tresor.tv

Directors

Philipp Knieper

Director Production

Phone: +49 89 950904-71
Philipp.Knieper@tresor.tv

Tina Allert

Director Non-Scripted Programs München

Phone: +49 89 950904-78
Tina.Allert@tresor.tv

Holger Rettler

Director Non-Scripted Programs Köln

Phone: +49 89 950904-158
Holger.Rettler@tresor.tv

Producers

Tobias Cullmann

Executive Producer

Phone: +49 89 950904-87
Tobias.Cullmann@tresor.tv

Götz Winter

Producer

Phone: +49 89 950904-42
Goetz.Winter@tresor.tv

Katrin Voss

Producer

Phone: +49 89 950904-120
Katrin.Voss@tresor.tv

Keshet Tresor Fiction

Christina Christ (Starting October 1st)

Director Fiction Programs

Phone: +49 89 950904-801
Christina.Christ@keshettresor.tv

Tina Hechinger (Starting Ocobter 1st)

Producer Fiction

Phone: +49 89 950904-803
Tina.Hechinger@keshettresor.tv